Hazing Session

Standard

“Where is she? I’ve been waiting all goddamned day!” Kendra fidgeted as she sat on the bed. “She said she’d be here by now, right?”

“I’m sure she’s just running behind.” Elliot continued playing his game, reassuring himself too. “She said she’d bring it back after having dinner with her dad, so it’ll be anytime now.”

Kendra scoffed, flopping back on the bed as Elliot continued playing. She closed her eyes and nearly drifted to sleep when a soft knock made them both perk up. Cybil edged into the room quietly. “Phew, thought I might walk into something.”

Kendra rolled her eyes. “Oh, whatever.” She yawned, still recovering from the time difference in Paris. “You sure took your sweet time.”

“I brought it back, didn’t I?” She held the portal rod high. “See, I can be trusted.”

Kendra reached, but Cybil pulled it back. The two girls glared at one another until Elliot chimed in. “How did you use it?”

“You mean other than stopping you two last night?” She gave a chiding smirk.

“I just got back from being trapped across the world! We were just lying together while we talked and then you started jabbing things up my butt! You’re the freak!”

“It didn’t seem like that to me. And whose fault was it to go to Paris of all places? You’re really lucky you got back without being…” Cybil’s expression softened. “You weren’t, were you?”

“What?” She took a moment to understand the implication. “No, no, I’m okay, nothing happened that I didn’t want…” Her irritation returned, “except getting water blasted up my ass by your two!”

Cybil shrugged. “He said you were into that. How could we know you were stuck in another country.”

Kendra’s hand shot out, grabbing the portal rod. They wrestled for a moment before Kendra wrenched it from Cybil’s grasp. “Maybe I should pump your ass full and see how you like it!” Kendra gave her a menacing look.

“Don’t you dare!” Cybil pointed a finger. “You don’t want to go down that path!”

“Enough!” Elliot spoke in a tone that surprised even himself. “We need to quiet down and remember that we all have to trust each other. We’re all in this together now, like it or not.” He looked to his girlfriend with newfound calmness. “Now,” his tone turned brighter, “did you have fun with the portal rod?”

She scoffed, turning to him as she spoke. “I was mostly testing it, but… I had a lot of fun.”

“Well?” Kendra was annoyed that she didn’t elaborate further. “He shoved a ball up my ass once. Now you know something embarrassing about me – so tell us details.”

Cybil looked back to Kendra. “Of course he did. Look, it’s weird that you guys are doing it, but if you’re not getting pregnant then I don’t really care.”

“We’re not… he… even if we were, why aren’t you pissed?”

“I used that thing to make a magical portal in the air. My boyfriend has been using it for over a week to do it with me, unprotected, and last night you came back from France. Doesn’t that sound outlandish to you? Maybe God is testing us and we’re… not doing so well.” She shrugged, “we are going to make mistakes while we’re figuring things out.”

Kendra glanced at her brother. “Okay, fine.” She took a moment to prepare herself. “We were doing it once in a while. He likes you, though.” Kendra hesitated again. “I’ll be honest – before you two got together he accidentally came in you, but then he gave you the morning-after pill. It was just a mistake, but he did try to fix it.”

Cybil looked to Elliot with sudden disgust. “You drugged me?”

Elliot held up his hands. “I’m sorry, I was scared!” He looked to his sister vengefully. “It was Kendra’s idea!”

Cybil took a moment to calm down. “Fine, fine… I guess I should tell you. I’m pregnant. I checked today and my dad knows.” Both Elliot and Kendra had their mouths open, staring in shock. “I told you that I don’t need you, Elliot, but I do want you around,” Cybil continued. “I’ve made my peace with this messed up situation and I’m willing to be open-minded as long as we set out some ground rules to keep using that thing. I’m trying to be reasonable.”

 “I… I’m going to be a dad.” Elliot was pale, shaking his head.

“You told your dad? What did he say?” Kendra asked carefully.

Cybil shrugged. “He was very supportive after the surprise. I told him that my boyfriend might not be in the picture and he understood. He did offer to break Elliot’s ribs if I wanted him to.” She grinned, seeing the fear in Elliot’s eyes. “I’m just kidding!”

“Jesus, what will Mom say?” Kendra thought aloud. “She’ll be mad at first, but she’ll get over it, right?”

Cybil looked at Elliot, seeing him staring at the floor. “How about we give you some time to process things and we meet back here tomorrow night? I have some schoolwork to take care of anyway.” Her eyes shot back to Kendra. “Don’t you dare do anything to me.”

Kendra smiled deviously, catching a harsh look from Cybil. “All right! Nothing serious, I promise!” She gave Elliot one more look as they left his room. “Let me know if you want to talk.”

Cybil waited for Kendra in the hall. “We don’t have to be friends, but that thing is bigger than all of us. Be careful with it or it might get taken. We could get in serious trouble-“

“Yeah, I get it. Don’t get all preachy!”

Cybil had to stop herself, shaking her head as she turned away. ”I’ll see you tomorrow.”

Kendra diverted into her room. She thought about checking on Elliot again, but she was tired and cranky, so she decided to take a quick nap. It didn’t help. She thinks she’s better than us. Kendra flicked on the light, snatching the portal rod from her nightstand. She needs to learn a lesson.I’ll show Cybil that she is just as much of a mess as we are.

She was just writing the final few pages of her essay when she felt something weird. Cybil sat straight, taking a moment to process the feeling. She felt warm water pushing in. She tightened her butt as the liquid collected within. She instinctively moved her hips, holding the armrests as she shifted in her seat. That stupid… I told her not to do this! Doesn’t she realize… Cybil looked around, unsure where to look. “Don’t you realize that I can mess with you too? I said don’t-“

The flow increased. Cybil put her head down and balled her fists. She’d never had an enema before and it felt incredibly uncomfortable. She tensed her butt, trying to stall the flowing liquid, but of course it didn’t help. She tilted to the side, hearing her stomach gurgling as the water moved up her bowels. Long hair spilled over her shoulder as she scrunched her face. She endured the feeling for a time before being able to speak again. “Stop this right now!”

Nothing changed, so Cybil stood up, holding the desk as she balanced herself. She huffed, making her breasts rise and fall. She wasn’t wearing a bra and hard nipples showed through her t-shirt. Snug leggings accentuated her tight butt as she stumbled toward the door. She put her hand on the doorknob when the flow increased again. She crumpled, grabbing her stomach, and groaning in pain. She couldn’t speak as she fought through the agony.

It felt so wrong having water filling her and she felt the intense urge to push it out. She opened the door and trotted to the bathroom. She yanked her pants down and tried to push, but nothing came out. She was able to pee, but it didn’t relieve the pressure building in her ass. She wiped and washed her hands, leaning on the counter as she took more and more. She looked up, hoping Kendra would hear her pain. “Please, stop this. I’m sorry we did this-” The flow increased again, churning the water as it shot higher.

“You bitch!” Her voice cracked. She clenched her teeth and stepped toward the door, feeling the cold as her bare feet slapped upon the tile. “I’m going to come over there and make you stop!”

Just then she felt something between her legs. She froze as a finger traced along her pussy. Her mouth hung as she took a step to each side, opening her legs wider. She put her hands on her knees as she stood in the middle of the bathroom, reveling in the unexpected pleasure. She was still filling, and it still hurt, but this certainly made it tolerable. She had never experienced anything like this before and she couldn’t figure out how she felt about it. Her breathing quickened. She closed her eyes, putting her head down to focus on the strange sensations.

Running a hand beneath her shirt, she lifted it to reveal a swollen belly. It felt firm as she traced her fingers along the curve. She blinked in awe, realizing that she’d be even bigger in a few months. I’m going to be a mom. A baby is growing in me. A cramp pulled her back to the moment. Her head turned as the water sloshed around. The unseen finger pulled away without warning, leaving her to suffer through another ache. It spread through her midsection. She was about to say something when she felt something different.

Kendra kissed her clit through the unseen portal. She gasped, startled by the overstimulation. The kisses came again and again before Kendra’s tongue circled her button. A finger slipped in and she knew she wouldn’t last long. Cybil moaned, standing with wide legs, letting her gurgling belly hang. The flowing water made everything feel more intense. She enjoyed how it barreled through her ass. She enjoyed how heavy her stomach felt. She moved her hips in the air, closing her eyes to commit to the pleasure.

She came hard and suddenly, letting out soft moans as she braced against her knees. She shook her butt, feeling it jiggle in the air. Her cheeks flushed and she felt ashamed for liking any part of this. Water splashed around in her ass and she felt her pussy dripping. The enjoyment became too much, making her slump forward until she stumbled. She took a couple of uneven steps, realizing just how heavy she was.

She put her hands against the wall, seeing her belly pushing beyond her shirt. Her leggings slid down to contour to her hefty stomach. She looked huge and unwieldy. Every way she moved felt clumsy, having to accommodate such a water-logged midsection. She was still feeling pleasure, barely staying upright as the aftershocks rolled through her.

She was prepared to continue when the tongue and finger pulled away. She whimpered, looking at the wall with frustration. “S-stop this! I’m… pregnant, remember?” She managed to push herself higher, amazed by how big she was. Her t-shirt pulled tight, showing her heavy boobs pressing against the over-inflated belly. She looked like she was filled to bursting, yet somehow the flow continued. She realized how Kendra must have felt. She had to deal with this in public. “I’m sorry we did this to you, just please stop!”

The flow of water persisted. She held her belly, shaking it gently to comprehend the weight. It made a noise and she felt sharp discomfort. She closed her eye, regretting the movement. She drew in a deep breath before grabbing the door handle and waddling into the hallway. Luckily her dad hadn’t heard her groans from downstairs. She shuffled up the hallway and into her room, using slow, careful movements. She reached out to grab her phone as fingers appeared in the air. Before she could react, they plucked her phone away.

“Kendra?! This is ridiculous! This is torture!” Cybil whined, “I can’t do this!”

Cybil turned around. She tried to walk quietly, pressing her massive belly against the wall as she moved back down the hallway. She stepped into the bathroom again, closing and locking the door before leaning against it. She looked heavily pregnant now. Her clothes couldn’t hide the distended belly and the loud rumbling from within her stomach made sure that anyone close would know something wasn’t right. Despite this, she was mentally prepared to head back out. “If you don’t stop this I’m going to have to come over and cause a scene!”

No response. The water flowed without relief. She took another long breath before turning around and reaching for the door handle. Then, her hand disappeared. She raised her arm in shock, seeing a smooth stump. She was still able to move it, but she could only see the flat end where her wrist used to be. She moved her fingers and then her wrist, reaching around in a panic. She felt a finger and then another hand holding hers. It was unsettling.

The same thing happened to her other hand and it meant that she couldn’t open the door. Kendra had full control now and still the fluid pushed up her ass. Cybil’s chest rose and fell as she tried not to scream. “This is twisted! You need to stop this right now!” She held back tears. “Why aren’t you doing anything to Elliot? He helped me fill you!”

Cybil felt the ache in her belly, but having no hands left her helpless. “You’re just bitter that he found someone who loves him! I know how many boyfriends you’ve been through! I’ve seen all the guys coming and going.” Cybil whimpered, pressing her arms against her round, hurting stomach. “You’ll regret this you horrible… bitch!”

Cybil sniffled, trying to find a way to reason with her assailant. “You’re forcing me to take an enema! You’re torturing your brother’s pregnant girlfriend.” Cybil showed her teeth, grimacing as she felt an air bubble shift higher. She leaned to the side, feeling her belly and boobs bouncing from the slight momentum. They swayed like a pendulum if she went too far, so she had to lean back. “I just wanted you two to trust me!”

She turned, taking quick, clumsy steps. Shuffling to the toilet, she slid her pants down and planted upon the seat. Sitting wasn’t a good idea, as it caused more pain from the shifting water. “I brought that thing back! I could have kept it and disappeared, but I brought it back.” The anger in her voice faded. “I don’t have many friends.” Tears slid down her red cheeks. “Why do you have to be so mean to me?”

She moved her arms, rubbing the smooth ends along her inflated belly. She sat there, sniffling, wondering how much more she could take until the water abruptly stopped.

After a minute Kendra appeared, completely naked and looking defeated. Her soft, tattooed skin bounced as she reached out and offered the phone. “Sorry. I’m… sorry.” Cybil put her arm out, looking at the stub. “Oh, yeah, just a sec.” Kendra reached back, but she only grabbed air. Terror showed in her green eyes. “Ah, shit, I did it again.”

Cybil got up with less effort than expected. She reached out, trying to find the hidden portal. She looked ridiculous, feeling in the air without her hands, her inflated belly wobbling with every step. With pants around her ankles, she turned to her visitor, looking disgusted for a moment before being overwhelmed by disappointment. “You didn’t bring the portal rod?!”

“Look, I know I fuck things up sometimes! I’ll just go home and grab it.”

“You’re going to go past my dad and outside without any clothes? When will you start thinking things through?!”

Kendra shrugged, unbothered by the thought. “Maybe you shouldn’t overthink things. It will be fine if I stay hidden. I’m sure your dad would like a peek anyway.”

Cybil jabbed her in the boob, pressing the smooth end of her arm directly into Kendra’s pierced nipple. “A pale, naked woman with green hair? You’ve never stayed hidden in your life! My dad doesn’t need to see that!”

“You’re almost as pale as me! At least I have an ass!”

“My ass is just right, you-“ An ache pushed through her midsection. She crumpled down, unable to finish the sentence. The plug was still in place, keeping the huge amount of water trapped in her bowels. “It… hurts!” Her rounded stomach growled.

“I’m sorry! How about… we call Elliot?”

“You’d call your brother to tell him you tortured me? We can’t!”

“Do you want to stay like that for the rest of the night? We don’t have a choice!”

Cybil held her distended belly, looking concerned. “Okay,” Cybil explained how to unlock her phone and waited, shifting uncomfortably as Kendra watched.

“Hey, this is Kendra. I kind of… well, I did a fuck up and I need you to get the portal rod from my room. Go through the portal and help us. I’m with Cybil.” She listened for a moment, “No, no, just get here and-“ She stopped, looking to the unseen portal. Within seconds Elliot appeared before them.

His eyes doubled as he stepped through. “Holy… what happened?”

“Your sister got revenge for what we did!” Cybil clenched her jaw. “Then she felt guilty and forgot the portal rod again!” Cybil doubled over, sitting back on the toilet as water roiled within her filled belly. Her expression was a mixture of anger and sadness. “Give her the thing so she can stop this.”

Elliot was confused, but after a moment he offered the portal rod to his sister. Kendra took it from him and looked to the suffering woman. “I’m not going to unplug you until he comes.”

“What?!” Cybil was aghast. “You can’t be serious! I can’t last anymore!”

“Trust me, you’ll enjoy it if you just let him fuck you a little. It won’t take long.”

“Kendra…” Elliot looked between them, “just stop.”

She held up the portal rod. “You fuck her or I’ll make you do it.” She thought about her comment. “I won’t, I just want to show her that it feels fucking fantastic while your ass is full. She should live a little!”

With a long sigh, Elliot and Cybil both submitted. He pulled his hard cock out and rubbed it up and down her pussy. Cybil edged forward on the seat, moaning as his dick slid over her wet slit. She put her arms on his shoulders and he held her hips. He lined up and gently prodded into her privates. Her nose crinkled as his thick cock pushed through, gliding in with ease. Cybil gasped, quivering from the sensation. He pushed forward, hugging her close as he entered. Her big belly grumbled as it compressed between them.

“Ahh, fuck, you’re wet.”

“Oh… oh…” Cybil moaned. “It’s so big. It feels so… It feels… fantastic.” Quick breaths rolled past her open lips. Kendra was right, this feels amazing. The discomfort melted away as a strong orgasm built within. A shiver ran through her body. Tears came again as pleasure took hold. Resting her head against his shoulder, she felt his cock driving in and slowly pulling out. She made a high-pitched noise, drooling slightly as the dick pushed into her wet entrance. Her pussy gripped him tight, making sloppy sounds as she came hard.

She tried to hold on without her hands, rubbing her arms along his shoulders. She gasped, looking up to watch his enjoyment. She strained as the water swirled around. She was so full and it felt so good! She raised up to give him a sloppy kiss, breaking away just as fast. Her head went back and her lip trembled. She grunted as her eyes rolled back. She slid forward on the seat, feeling his hands move back to squeeze her butt.

She was still cumming when his cock jerked, shooting cum deep within her loins. She felt an intense aftershock as her orgasm continued. Another grunt slipped out. She loved feeling him cum. She loved how perfectly she nestled against him. She yearned to be pregnant, making love with their baby between them. The lust slowed, but she was still deep in passion until a pain stole the moment too early. Her stomach grumbled as he edged back and let his dick slide out.

A little cum dripped on the floor and she realized that Kendra was touching herself as she watched. Cybil shook her head. “I’m done. Give me my hands back and unplug me right now!” She was tired, tensing her round stomach as the ache continued. She pushed back her blonde hair as best she could. Without fingers, she couldn’t hook the errant strands over her ear. Another twinge of pain came and went.

Finally relenting, Kendra pulled her hand from her privates. She obviously wanted to finish herself off, but instead, she made a portal back to her room and went through. Cybil’s hands reappeared. She moved her fingers with fascination. Suddenly her eyes doubled and she scrambled to lift the toilet lid. She plopped back down, looking to her boyfriend with panicked eyes. “Go, go!”

“We’ll talk-“

“Go! PLEASE!” She closed her knees, shifting uncomfortably as she tried to restrain the deluge. Drops of sweat appeared as she looked at him with pleading eyes. Elliot got up, tucked his dick away, and went through the portal.

Just as soon as Elliot left, she let go. A stream flowed from her ass. Her full stomach pulled tight. She prayed that they weren’t watching and laughing at her. She felt pitiful, making a face as she pushed the water out as fast as she could. She gripped the nearby counter, putting her head down and watching her belly shrinking slowly. The torment paused and nothing came out for a moment. She worried she couldn’t get any more out, but then it started again without warning. She grunted, feeling like a deflating balloon. “I’m sorry! I shouldn’t have done this to you!” She whined as she emptied.

Staring at the ceiling, she thought about their argument after they got home. It was hard to pick out the details, but it boiled down to Elliot taking the portal rod and saying that she couldn’t be trusted with it anymore. They did the same thing to me. Why am I being punished? He just trusts her from the start? Isn’t it weird that the neighbor girl is okay with what he did to her? She heard movement. Wiping tears away, she sat up and turned on the light. Elliot and Cybil appeared in the room through a portal.

“We’ve got to talk.” Elliot sat on the bed, eying his sister’s assets. “You can put on some clothes if-“

“You put water up my ass, this was just payback! It’s not fair to say I can’t use it anymore!” Kendra hit the bed in frustration. Her breasts bounced distractingly.

Cybil sat on the bed carefully. She was clearly exhausted and after a moment she touched Kendra’s knee before lying down between them. Long hair pooled around her head. “You’re right.” Cybil paused, “You’re not subtle, but you’re right. I was ready to come over here and yell and find some way to punish you, but… I think we should trust each other.”

Elliot looked between them. “I don’t understand. How are you so okay with all this?”

“The Lord says to forgive and forget.” Cybil smiled at their uneasiness. “My faith helps me simplify things. All three of us just want to enjoy that magical portal maker and if we continue fighting then we’re going to lose it. I’ll take water up my butt if it lets me use that even for a day.”

“She’s fucking crazy!” Kendra sniffled. “She’s going to use it to hurt us, Elliot! She’s just trying to manipulate us!”

“You’re the one that removed her fucking hands!”

“And you basically ra… forced yourself onto her.”

Cybil put a hand up. “I told you it’s okay. We all did things we shouldn’t have, but they happened. We have to learn and grow from our mistakes.” Cybil waved them both down. With some apprehension, both Elliot and Kendra lay beside her. “I know what we are doing is wrong, but I am doing it anyway.” Cybil put her arms around them, pulling them in to cuddle. “I’m rethinking my faith because I want to do bad things with you two.”

Kendra resisted for a moment before her emotions took over. She thought back to Cybil’s pleas in the bathroom. She does trust us. That dumb, naïve teenager. I fucked her over just because… I’m fucking jealous! Kendra was bawling as she put her face against Cybil’s shoulder. I’m a fucking monster!

The three lay there in the lamp’s light. Cybil rubbed their backs until Kendra’s sobs slowed to a stop. Kendra sniffled, finally putting an arm around Cybil. She brushed her hand against Elliot’s bulge, not bothering to move her hand away. Her crying made a wet spot on Cybil’s shirt prompting Kendra to slide lower and rest her head upon Cybil’s soft bosom.

After a moment of contemplation, Kendra slid her hand higher, touching the skin beneath Cybil’s shirt. She’ll stop me if I go too far, right? She moved her fingers along the girl’s silky-smooth skin. Going higher, she carefully cupped her sizable breast, hearing Cybil moan softly. She traced around the large areola, pressing her hips forward against Cybil’s thigh. She tickled the girl’s hefty bosom, running her other hand through Cybil’s light-blonde hair.

Elliot decided to join, turning Cybil’s head to give her a slow, sensual kiss. His hand pushed down and into her panties, sliding a finger into her warmth. Her pussy was already wet, inviting his digit deeper. She took long, deep breaths as they kissed, moaning often. Elliot’s moved higher, slipping his tongue into her mouth as he fingered her.

Cybil was drained, lying there as the siblings touched her all over. She allowed them to explore her body, with her hands pinned beneath them. She was enjoying it, opening her legs wide. She turned her head, giving Kendra a moment to decide before going in for the kiss. Kendra’s soft lips pressed against hers, sliding up and down gently. The two girls made out as Elliot lifted her shirt and kissed her side. His lips moved higher, eventually sucking on Cybil’s nipple.

The kissing slowed to a stop before they both undressed her, pulling off her pants and shirt in unison. Cybil displayed her naked body, looking so relaxed as she closed her eyes. Elliot pulled his dick out, ready to go in before Kendra spanked him. There was a tense moment before Kendra wagged her finger. “Nu-uh, wait your turn. I owe her something first.” Kendra went lower, hiking Cybil’s long leg over her shoulder. Kendra went in eagerly, tasting the girl’s juices.

Cybil gasped, clasping her hands together in front of her chest. Her big breasts squished as her expression showed wonder. She looked almost like she was praying. After a minute she reached down, grabbing some of her lover’s bright green hair. Working her hips, Cybil submitted to the pleasure. “I… I’ve never done it with a girl before. You… really know how to use your tongue.”

Kendra gave a muffled laugh, prodding a sensitive area as she squeezed Cybil’s butt. Elliot watched from the side, stroking himself as he eyed the two going at it. He sat back, watching his sister’s big ass bouncing in the air. Cybil noticed and smiled, giving him a quick, uneven nod. He looked to his erect cock and back to her. Again, she nodded. He was more than surprised.

Elliot used some spit as he got into position. He nudged the tip forward and found warmth, pushing in firmly. The soft ass parted as he entered. “I couldn’t wait.” Elliot held Kendra’s hips as he barged in. Cybil giggled as a muffled gasp came from between her legs.

“My ass, that’s my ass!” Kendra pulled away from the intrusion.

Cybil pushed Kendra’s head back into place, closing her legs tightly around it. “You deserve it after filling me up!” Cybil giggled again, relaxing her hold after a second.

Elliot pumped her ass until her whining quieted. Kendra continued licking, even while she took the pummeling. She kept bringing Cybil close and then slowing down. It started to get frustrating until she realized that it matched with how deep Elliot was going. “He’s got a really big dick, doesn’t he? I bet that hurts having that whole thing jammed up your butt.” Cybil moaned, knowing that this time she’d cum. “Go easy on her so I can finish.”

Kendra licked hastily as Elliot’s thrusts slowed. It didn’t take more than thirty seconds before the pleasure hit a crescendo. Cybil grabbed the sheets and curled her toes. She came hard, squealing with glee. Her body convulsed as she closed her legs around Kendra’s head. She gasped loudly, her big tits wobbling as she squirmed upon the sheets. She started laughing, overwhelmed by joy. Suddenly her eyes shot open. She covered her mouth, trying to regain control, looking to them with red-faced embarrassment.

Kendra raised up, wiping her chin with a devilish smile. Her enjoyment changed to surprise as Elliot started again. He pumped her ass faster than before. It was hard to tell if it was pain or pleasure, but she enjoyed it either way. Skin slapped as he did her from behind. Cybil looked into Elliot’s eyes, watching her as he used Kendra’s ass. Kendra didn’t care, she just wanted to be a part of whatever this was. She relaxed her ass, taking him in eagerly. The pummeling didn’t last long. He pushed in and came hard, unloading into Kendra’s butt. He made sure to push it deep and she loved it.

Cybil put her legs down as he finished, inviting Kendra higher. The green-haired girl’s chest rested upon her hot mound. Elliot slumped forward, breathing heavily as he pushed out the last few spurts. Cybil looked past her boobs, seeing Kendra lying on her belly. Kendra rested between the couple, only mildly disappointed that she didn’t cum. She still enjoyed it, feeling the hot cum in her ass while she used Cybil’s soft body as a pillow.

They lay there for a moment before Cybil nudged them off urgently. She mumbled, snatching her shirt off the floor as she trotted to the door. “Oh, boy, I’ll be back.” She peeked into the hallway before leaving the room.

Kendra and Elliot cuddled together, staying quiet for a time before he broke the silence. “Trust her now? What do you think she’ll make of this in the morning?”

“She watched you fuck my ass. I don’t think most girls are okay with that. Especially when it’s your sister.”

Elliot reached over, grabbing a handful of Kendra’s bountiful breast. “She’s something special.” There was a moment of pause before he raised up, looking around. “She didn’t take the portal rod either.”

Kendra sighed. “You might be right. I kind of trust her.” She reached over to take the portal rod, making a connection in the air. They viewed Cybil straining as she sat on the toilet. Kendra reached through to grab Cybil’s tit.

“Hey!” Cybil swatted the hand away. “I thought I got it all out, but it still hurts!”

Kendra made another portal, judging the distance better. She put her head through and kissed Cybil’s nipple. “Sorry,” she whispered before moving the portal again and planting a kiss on Cybil’s lips. “The three of us can talk in the morning. You… can stay in my room tonight if you want.” Cybil strained, nodding weakly as she leaned to the side. Kendra closed the portal and put her head against her brother’s chest.

“Why would she sleep with you? You’re not stealing my girlfriend, Kendra!”

She looked up as she lay against him. “I’m not stealing your girl, dummy. We’re just sharing!” She smiled. “You know, having your cum in my ass gets me all worked up.” She rubbed his cock through his pajamas. “You could go clean up and give me a proper fucking while we wait for her.”

He moved his pants down, letting his big cock point to the ceiling. “Or you could just clean it off.”

“Gross!” She slapped his chest.

“Well, guess I just have to go back in your ass then.” He spoke matter-of-factly, “flip over.”

She sighed, turning over as instructed and scooting her butt towards him. He poked between her cheeks and found the hole faster than usual. The cum in her ass allowed him to glide in uncomfortably fast. She took the whole thing in one motion. She relaxed after a few pumps, enjoying it soon after. His hands snaked around to grab her tits, pinching the nipples gently as he pounded her ass.

“You’re lucky I like it in the butt.” Kendra let out a sexy noise. “Fuck you’re big.”

“Wait, you can cum just from this?”

“Yeah. I was getting close before you busted a nut.”

“Sorry, that big ass is just too good.” He drove in a few more times before pausing. He pulled out and sat up, going onto his knees as she lay on her side. He raised one of her legs into the air and directed his cock back into her open asshole. He did her from the side, hitting a deeper spot at this angle. Kendra grumbled, reaching down to press fingers into her clit. He enjoyed her struggle, knowing he wouldn’t take long to finish like this.

Her big tits rolled as he rammed her ass. Her tattooed body bounced as her face relaxed. She was getting into it again and he didn’t want to finish too soon. Leaning back, he found a nice rhythm, driving his big, slippery sausage in and out. He grabbed her big butt, squeezing the cheek while his other hand held her leg. They were going at it when the door opened.

Cybil stepped in, watching the scene from the side of the bed. She peeled off her shirt, putting her hands on her hips and giving them a full view of her naked body. She offered an exhausted smile, crawling into bed next to them.

“You’re really okay with this?” Elliot questioned, balls deep in his sister’s ass.

“Yeah.” She didn’t elaborate, sliding closer to give Kendra a smooch. “I’m so tired. We’ll talk more in the morning.” She raised higher, giving Elliot a deeper, more passionate kiss. After that, she lay on the bed, leaving her arms and legs wide, showing them a full view of her pussy. To their surprise, she was trying to sleep. Elliot and Kendra giggled as they started going again.

Kendra put a hand on her lips, signaling to be quiet. She tried to be respectful, rolling onto her belly to limit the bed’s motion. She waited for Elliot to get into place before pushing her butt up. He got the hint, using long, slow motions to pump her beautiful ass. They weren’t quiet for long. Wet sounds came he clapped her cheeks. She tucked her arms beneath her chest, taking the fucking happily. Her moans directed Elliot to go harder. “Fuck, don’t stop. Just a little… Uh, uh, uh…”

Her eyes clamped shut as her pierced nostril flared. She quivered beneath him, cumming fiercely while his girlfriend rested beside them. A shiver ran up her spine as he bottomed out. She tightened her ass as she came and Elliot loved it. She was riding the aftershocks when his cock throbbed inside her. She felt him erupting again and again, filling her with even more spunk. He crumpled atop her, keeping his dick pushed deep as she milked out every drop using her hips.

A few minutes passed and his dick shrank. It slipped out, leaving her asshole wet with cum. She tried to tip him off, but Elliot held on. “What, you don’t want to sleep like that?” He whispered.
“No, I don’t want to leak cum out while I’m asleep!” She whispered over her shoulder. “You sure put a lot in there.” She elbowed him in the side, finally getting free. “Come on, you should clean that thing off while I empty out. Gotta stay fresh for your sweetheart!” They went to the bathroom, knowing Cybil would be lying there when they got back.  

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.