The Special Days Chapters


Emma gets an ominous message about her mother’s kidnapping. Following instructions, she becomes involved in a situation involving an unusual object. Soon her entire family becomes embroiled in the debauchery and once a month they get new instructions related to the major holidays. They have to work together to figure out who is behind these obscene demands.

  1. New Years Day
  2. Valentine’s Day
  3. Easter
  4. April Fool’s
  5. Mother’s Day
  6. Father’s Day
  7. 4th of July
  8. Women’s Equality Day
  9. Labor Day
  10. Halloween
  11. Thanksgiving
  12. Christmas

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.