Relative Hatred

Standard

Ashley stepped out of the school. She was enjoying the warm spring day when she noticed Irene, Mr. Hale’s ex-wife, sitting on a bench near the door. The older woman was not exactly pretty, but she certainly had a fit physique.

Curious, she joined her. “Are you okay?”
“Yeah.” She gave a melancholy smile. “I just heard that Ken got thrown into jail. I bet that was your doing.” Ashley confirmed her suspicions. “Well, thank you, but I’m sad to say that I actually miss that asshole. The sentencing is happening next week. He’s taking a plea deal, but his lawyer is certain he will see a minimum of seven years in prison.”

Ashley felt terrible. Even though the man was guilty, she knew the full truth. “What about you? Why don’t you just cut ties and get away from him?”
“I don’t have a job now, so I can’t afford to skip town. Besides, I’m drawn to him for some reason.” She shook her head. “I just hope I’ll get over him.”

“I think it will.” I’m going to make you get away from that man. Jack said I could get the rod back whenever I needed it. “Meet me here tomorrow after school and I can help you, I promise.”

She stopped at Jack’s place and let herself in. Karen sat at the table doing homework without any clothes on. Ashley immediately turned her head. “Uh, sorry, I should have knocked.” Her eyes slowly gravitated back to the naked girl sitting comfortably at the table.
“It’s okay, I just like to be unrestricted when I’m at home.” She stood, giving Ashley an amazing view of her swollen breasts and taught belly as she bent forward to grab her shorts.
Ashley held out her hand. “It’s okay. You don’t need to get dressed for me. I was just looking for Jack.”
“He’s upstairs.” She plopped back into her chair, her heavy body shaking beautifully before springing back into place.

Ashley headed up and knocked on Jack’s door. “Did you know your sister is naked downstairs?” She entered.
“Yeah, she likes to be nude until just before my aunt and uncle get home. I don’t mind.”
“So, you two…” Jack gave a skeptical glance. “You two do it?”
Jack sighed. “Yeah, we have, but it’s only for fun. I don’t like my sister like that.”
She gave an overly dumfounded look. “You don’t like her like that; you just have sex with her?”
Jack nodded, oblivious to her meaning.

He’s a horny teenaged boy with lacking morals. “Nevermind. I need the rod back for a little bit tomorrow.”
“I can’t. The family conference is tomorrow.”
“Crap, I forgot about that. Could you do me a favor at least?”
“I guess, sure.”
“So, Mr. Hale’s wife is going to be at the school tomorrow. Can you command her to forget her husband, move away, and find a job she enjoys? Just get her to do something nice with her life.”
“Why does it matter?”
“Please, Jack? After all the pain you’ve caused, she should at least get a happy ending.”
“Fine, I’ll find her before I head to the meeting. I’ll tell you how it goes, okay?”

She thanked him and gave him details before heading back downstairs. Karen was leaning back in the chair with her legs spread as she rubbed her eyes. She sat up as Ashley stepped off the stairs. “Sorry, I’m just tired.” She said amidst a yawn, closing her legs. “This baby takes a lot out of me.”
“I bet. How are you doing, by the way?” Ashley stepped to the table, trying not to stare at the girl’s milk filled boobs.
“I’m okay, I am worried about tomorrow and I have a lot of homework, but I know Jack will figure something out. He says he has a plan and for some reason I trust him.”
Nodding, Ashley smiled. “He will. How are things between you and Jake?”
“They’re good. He’s going to be a great dad.”
Ashley gave a sideways look. “Nothing happened recently?”
“No. I mean… he is a lot to handle, but he’s a good guy.”
How wrong you are, you poor fool. “Well, I’m glad to hear it.” I can’t believe a threesome with Candice wouldn’t deter her. That girl is obnoxious!

Jack was anxious, knowing the group conference would take place tomorrow night after school. He lay in bed antsy, thinking of one sure-fire way to blow off steam. He went into the hall and opened his sister’s door. Karen sat topless upon the bed. She started to cover up until she saw it was him. “Nervous about tomorrow?” Jack nodded as he sat on the bed. “Me too… Here to fuck?”

Jack appreciated their new relationship. He didn’t hesitate, kissing her, lying her backward before slipping her panties off. He removed his pajama bottoms and crawled over her, jabbing between her open legs. “Careful!” She spread herself and guided him in. “Just barge right in there, why don’t ya?” He held himself above her pregnant tummy as he entered. He pushed in and out slowly, becoming wetter each time.

There was a light knock upon the door. They both froze in panic. “Quick, get under the covers!” She pushed him aside and pulled the covers over them both. She quickly placed a few pillows closer to hide his form. “Come in.”
Their aunt stepped in after a short wait. “Have you seen Jack, did he sneak out?” She didn’t seem to pay any mind to the pile of pillows next to her.

Carefully, Jack tugged her hips. Karen, fearful of being caught, rolled onto her side as she spoke. “Nope, haven’t seen him for a while.” She felt his wet shaft in between her cheeks. Luckily, Stephanie didn’t notice the pillows move. Karen tensed as she felt the tip move between her cheeks. He got lucky and began parting her asshole. She moved a hand to hold him back, but she had to be subtle as their aunt watched her. Jack did not care, as he pushed farther, sliding deeper with the greatest of ease. The pain was immense, as Karen fought to hide her wince and appear normal above the sheets.

“Are you okay?” Steph questioned as she held a hand on her forehead. “You’re pretty warm and you’re sweating.”
“I’m fine, I just need to rest for a while!” Karen spoke with urgency. Jack ignored her situation, pressing more and more until he reached the end. She groaned in discomfort, distressed by the overwhelming pain of his sudden entry.

“Come on, tell me what’s wrong.”
“It’s just my belly. Something to do with the pregnancy I’m sure.”
Steph appeared resentful, but accepted the answer as she turned to leave. “Well, if you need anything let me know.”

A pain came suddenly as Jack drew back and rammed his way back into her butt. Turning back, their aunt’s confused expression turned to revolt as she lifted the blanket to inspect the movement. Jack reached forward and grabbed Karen’s heavy breast as he continued pounding his way to orgasm.
“Stop it!” Stephanie yelled, watching her niece and nephew fucking without regard. She attempted to pull them apart, but Jack had a firm hold upon his gasping sister.

Jack ignored his aunt’s complaints as he pushed in and stopped, balls deep. Karen let out a pained gasp. Jack began moaning as he pulsed in her tight backside. Stephanie continued yelling at them as she watched Jack filling his sister’s ass. He simply smiled at her, lost in the euphoria. After finishing, he crawled over Karen to retrieve his pajama pants. He fished the command rod out of the pocket. “Be quiet, Steph.” She silenced. Jack sat upon the bed, rubbing his sister’s belly.
“How did you get her to stop?” Karen wondered.
He ignored the question. “Do you still enjoy enemas, Karen?”

How does he know about that? “Uh, yeah, but I can’t do it while I’m pregnant; I read it’s dangerous. How did you…”
Jack held up a hand. “How about her?” Karen was confused. “Steph, take off your clothes. Karen, bring her to the bathroom.” Once they made sure the coast was clear, they moved into the adjacent bathroom and Jack commanded his sister the take off the shower head. “Steph, put that into your butt and let Karen fill you up. Be honest and tell us what you think about this.” He loved hearing her suffering.

“Ooh, it feels kind of nice. Keep going.” Stephanie put her hand between her legs as Karen pushed the hose as far as it would reach. She slowly turned the handle and water began flowing. “It’s cold!” Stephanie did a little dance as she covered her privates. Her expression was pained as she accepted the tepid water.

“Turn it on full blast.”
Karen looked worried as she turned the handle. The hose shook as it delivered lukewarm water into their aunt’s ass. “Ooooh, make it stop, please!” Steph begged. She stepped forward, but was tugged back again due to the hoses limited length. She was unable to remove it due to the command, but still tried to step away without success. Her belly rumbled as the water blasted into her bowels. “I can’t! Turn it off! Turn it off!”

As he commanded, Karen turned down the flow to half. Stephanie buckled forward, arms crossed upon her filling belly. The scene reminded Jack of Karen long ago. He loved seeing her belly grow as a hose snaked its way up her ass. Jack, still without pants, saw that his cock was rigid again. “You don’t like enemas, Steph?”
“No, this is too much!”
“Tell you what, you fuck me and I’ll have her stop filling you.”

His bright eyed aunt breathed quickly as her mouth was in the shape of an O. “Fine, fine, just hurry.” She placed a leg upon the edge of the bathtub, lowered her hips, and spread herself for him. Jack slipped his still moist cock into her. He could see that Karen had no idea why this was happening, as she watched silently. Jack stepped onto the command rod. “Put it on full blast again, Karen.”

She flipped the handle and Steph’s pussy squeezed him like a vice. It felt amazing as he felt her distending belly growing between them, trembling as the torrent of liquid filled her. She whimpered for a time until she seemed to have a moment of relaxation. “Cum for me, Jack. Shoot it in me. Hurry!”

He did not expect her to say that. Another orgasm overtook him as he pounded the inflating woman as she stood. He held in place as he enjoyed the feeling of her belly swelling against him. Steph was nearly in tears as she waited for flow to halt.

“Turn it off.” Karen flipped the handle and Jack held his distressed aunt in place for a moment before he stepped back. Stephanie stumbled weakly, her eyes unfocused as she heavily sat upon the edge of the tub. She put a hand on her face and the other on her grumbling belly. She was now swollen larger than his six-month pregnant sister. “Pull it out and let her empty. Help her clean up and get her to bed.” Jack was certainly sleepy now. “Steph, I want you to be honest when talking about anything sex related. Oh, and forget what happened in here.”

He dressed and strolled downstairs, seeing Ashley’s judgmental eyes as he got a glass of water. I will limit it once I have my parents back. Steph deserved it anyway. Henry stepped into the kitchen. “Everything okay up there?”

Jack’s face flushed, “Yeah, it’s fine. They just got into an argument. We are nervous about tomorrow.” His uncle was concerned as he turned away, heading to the stairs. “Steph said she was going to lay down, I’m sure she’ll be okay.”
Jack nearly gave him a command, but Henry stopped. “I suppose, I’ll let her cool off before I go up there.”
“Yeah, that’s probably for the best.”

Betty had endured Adam’s increasingly aloof behavior. Jason was always nice to her, but he had called in again tonight. This had to be the day she put her plan into action. In the office, she found the young stock boy playing on his phone. Adam stood and walked over to lock the door. She feigned surprise that Jason was missing.

“It’s been long enough for your ass to recover, I think it’s time to fill it up again.”
She was a little scared, honestly, but she knew he wouldn’t intentionally hurt her. “No more lemons, please.”
“I think you took those quite well. I also know where you live now.” He grinned. “Now I can show up on your doorstep and slip some produce into your ass while your family watches.”

She knew the family conference was tomorrow, so she decided to humor the boy for another day. I’ll have to wait for now. I can’t risk screwing that up. She narrowed her eyes at the mischievous boy. “Please, just have your fun and leave my family out of it.”
“Fine, I will play nice. Now turn around and open up!”

She was relieved that she was able to keep him complacent for a while longer. She dropped her pants and bent forward, resting upon a table. Adam lubed her up and used his fingers to prep her. He stepped around the shelves to grab something. “Same as last time. Face forward and take what I give you.” He sat something upon the floor behind her as he lubed the object and pressed it between her cheeks. The pressure increased until it slipped into her. “That was a potato.”At least I’m getting used to the insertions.

It wasn’t very big and Betty was thankful. She waited patiently, becoming accustomed to the object nestled in her butt. She heard what sounded like a cap hitting the floor. She felt the small end of something enter her and then a thick substance began filling her. The fluid made a glug as it slowly drained into her. “This is vegetable oil.” She reached back, but Adam pushed her hand away. “Nope, just take it.”

It was an odd feeling as the thick substance moved around the potato and into her bowels. The boy lifted the plastic bottle, squeezing it, forcing more into her.  It was hard to describe. She felt full and heavier. Adam pulled the nearly empty bottle away. The oil started to flow down her legs and she was unable to keep it in. Without warning, she felt something huge pressing into her lubricated backdoor. She tried to move away, but it was already moving in. A sharp pain caused her to wail, tensing as she tried to crawl over the table. He held her in place as he continued forcing the spherical object into her tender asshole. She screamed as it parted her more than anything had before and suddenly it passed the halfway point. It popped in and he stepped away, allowing her to trot away from the table.

“And that, was a grapefruit.”
Realization struck her. “You put a grapefruit in my ass?” She snapped, still recoiling from the agony. “How the fuck am I supposed to get it out?” She sneered.
“Oh calm down. It’s a smaller one and it will come out just like anything else! It should be lubed enough for you.” The boy smiled as he took out his cock. “My needs first, slut.”

Betty bit her lip as she bounced, waiting for the pain to lessen. She slapped her tits, trying to take her mind off the pain, causing her pregnant body to shake. The boy sat in the office chair and beckoned her closer. She hurried over and straddled him. She rode him fervently as he held pinched her milk laden breasts. She moved her hips, trying desperately to quicken the boy’s orgasm. The plan worked, as it took less than a minute for the boy to unload into her. Betty quickly jumped off.

“Please, just go and let me do it in here. I can clean up.”
“Nah, I think I should make you walk-“
“Please! I can barely hold it. Just go!”
“Promise me something then.”
“Yes! What?” She danced humorously as she tried to retain the large amount in her backside.
“You’re going to let me come to your place and fuck you whenever I want.”
“No!”
He slapped her exposed, oily ass. “Fine, I’ll just help you out the door.”
“No, wait, okay! I will!” She whined. “Just get out!”
Adam smiled as he walked through the door. She locked It behind him and squatted over the trash can. Pushing as hard as she could, she felt the enormous fruit easing its way out, edging closer until it burst from her ass, followed by a blast of warm vegetable oil. Betty felt dirty. She felt relief when the potato finally came out. Slimy, she grabbed some towels and set to the long process of cleaning herself and the room. She couldn’t help but cry as she realized how low she had come.

Henry greeted his wife the next morning as he got ready for work. She shuffled into the bathroom as he shaved. “You were out of it last night. Must’ve been one hell of an argument.”
Stephanie grumbled. “What argument?”
“I heard a lot of screaming and Jack said you and Karen were going at it. When I came to bed you were snoring and wouldn’t move for anything!”
She shook her head as she sat on the toilet. “I don’t remember anything after the argument, but I caught those two fucking. That whole family is fucking sick.”
“Yeah, we’ll have to be honest at their meeting tonight. I know it’s going to take a long time and a lot of therapy before they can get past this.”
“I’m glad we don’t have kids.” Stephanie sputtered as she forced air from her rump. “But I know we’d be better parents. My sister means well, but she’s too passive.”
“Yeah, I hear ya. Hank is a pussy too.”
They laughed.

Leave a Reply

